Kipcon 2015 Holiday Party & Annual Staff Awards

Kipcon 2015 Holiday Party & Annual Staff Awards

Kipcon celebrated the holidays and the end of another great year with our annual Holiday Party last night, December 17th, 2015. From the great food to the great company, the celebration was one for the books! Every year awards are given honoring remarkable employees for their hard work, dedication, and inspirational passion for what they do. We are so proud of the 2015 winners and want to take a moment to express our appreciation for them because without such an incredible team, Kipcon would not be nearly as successful as we are today. Now we would like to give individual recognition for our 2015 Annual Award Winners below:



11th Annual Spencer Zeigen

“Employee of the Year” Memorial Award

Doug Schnorr

Doug Schnorr

Doug Schnorr, Senior Project Manager

2015 Manager of the Year Award

Mark Yanchuk

Mark Yanchuk

Mark Yanchuk, VP of Engineering and Architecture

2015 Technical Staff of the Year Award

Melissa Lathrop

Melissa Lathrop

Melissa Lathrop, Project Manager/Regional Manager


2015 Support Staff of the Year Award

Stacey Cadoff

Stacey Cadoff

Stacey Cadoff, Project Administrator



Congratulations to each of you on this well-deserved honor

and thank you to our entire team for a great 2015!


Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This